Quickie Update

I’m booked with editing jobs until mid-June, and that’s keeping me busy.

Two of the three beta copies are back for No Man’s Land. The final edit will be happening soon, and the cover is finished, so this title should be released in the next few weeks. Watch this space for the date and the cover reveal!

I’ve already started writing the new one. I have about four thousand words down already. The premise came to me during a nighttime daydream, and after some tweaking and further thought, I decided it warranted a book. This one’s gonna be strange, because I’m combining elements from several different ideas that have been banging around in my head for weeks, even months, and concerning one particular aspect, years. I’m excited to be working on this one.

Last week, I got the rights back to Blue River, and that one has been reedited and is out with betas right now. I hope to re-release that one in early June. It’ll get a new cover, of course, and I’m already considering one or two ideas.

Now you know why I didn’t write a flash fic for today. 🙂 But I hope to be back Friday with photos. Have a great week!

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Quickie Update

  1. Helena Stone says:

    I can’t wait for the rest of the world to read No Man’s Land, that was, once again, a very special and original story. To say I’m curious about your new idea would be the understatement of the year but I’ll grab hold of whatever patience I can find and wait 🙂 Don’t work too hard if you can help it.

  2. Jaycee Edward says:

    Damn third beta. 😎

  3. Allison says:

    Yay for NML and for the new idea! I hope the editing jobs go well.

  4. diannegray says:

    Best of luck with the editing and have a great week! 😀

  5. A.M.B. says:

    Wow, you’ve got a lot going on! Very exciting.

Leave a Reply

