I Got Nothing

There are a bunch of photos on the camera I meant to download Thursday evening, but by the time I got home, full of wine and food, and sat down, I was exhausted. Last thing I wanted to do was put together a blog post.

So today you get this. thanksgiving-sleepy

There will be a flash fic on Monday, though. Have a great weekend.

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in RL. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I Got Nothing

  1. Helena Stone says:

    Sounds like you had a good Thanksgiving. I’ll happily miss out on a Friday post if that’s the reason 🙂

  2. Jaycee Edward says:

    Read the title and immediately thought, “I got nuthin’ for ya’. Head on back to camp.” Haha!

  3. Allison says:

    Glad to hear turkey day was a success! Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

