Short, Sweet, and Late

Someone just reminded me my usual blog post didn’t show up this morning.

Well, I forgot. I was also busy doing stuff for Elle King’s new release, Phoenix. R left this morning, driving north to Wisconsin, where he’ll be the next four or five weeks. AND I have work to do.

So there! I’ll be back Friday with something. šŸ™‚ Enjoy your week!

 

 

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in publishing, RL. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Short, Sweet, and Late

  1. You need a secretary. One that reminds you BEFORE it’s already late. Heh. Maybe *when* you are rich you can hire me. I become very dependable when I’m being paid. ;o)

  2. Allison says:

    LOL, I was waiting for this but hadn’t had a chance to ask you about it!

  3. Helena Stone says:

    Ha! Seems it happens to the best of us. šŸ™‚

    Hope you’ll have a good week too.

  4. A.M.B. says:

    You sound very busy! Good luck with everything!

    • I have a list a mile long, but I’d rather wake up every morning knowing something needs to be done than loll about, wondering how to fill the hours. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

