Friday Quickie

I was planning to put up a couple more edited samples today, but I am so buried at the moment with various things, I don’t have the time.

My apologies.

I hope to be able to take a deep breath long enough to do this Monday. In the meantime, have a great weekend. See you soon.

 

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in RL. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Friday Quickie

  1. Helena Stone says:

    Don’t overdo it. If you’re that busy right now, concentrate on all the stuff that can’t wait. And try not to run yourself into the ground.

    • Exactly what I’m doing. R is on the road, which means I have to run back and forth a couple times every day until he returns in about a month. But it is quiet over there (quiet at my place too), so it’s no hardship.

      I’ve got about three solid weeks of work ahead of me, and after that, I’m taking a break! And finally finishing the YA.

  2. diannegray says:

    It’s good to be busy but take time out for yourself. Have a lovely weekend 😀

    • Thanks, but when deadlines loom, I can’t do that. But don’t worry; almost every evening, I kick back for at least a couple or three hours and do something else. I work hard, but I take care of myself.

Leave a Reply

