And now for something completely different!

Ran across this the other day, and every time I read it, I get nearly hysterical with laughter.

To make it easier to handle, I put the pics together in two panels. Just read like normal people, top to bottom. πŸ™‚

Sandwich Thief Pt1

Sandwich Thief Pt 2

Have a great week!

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in RL and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to And now for something completely different!

  1. jaycee edward says:

    Appropriate as I head back to the EDJ for awhile.

    • LOL Someone once stole my lunch at work, and it really, really bothered me because 1) I wasn’t close to anywhere I could get a replacement, and 2) I was hungry the rest of the day. I hid it after that.

  2. Helena Stone says:

    Ha, things people get up to when the day job gets too boring.
    Thanks for the laughs on a dreary Monday morning.

  3. Patricia says:

    In my opinion, Francis was flirting with Turkey/Swiss sandwich. Had he had a little more time, there might have been happy sparks flying! Or not.

  4. debfirpo says:

    Lovely way to start a Monday!! This is something thing would happen at my work instead of involving HR we would just seek and destroy lol

  5. Lisa says:

    For some reason, as I was reading this, I thought the thief was Edmond Manning. πŸ˜€ I don’t know why, it just popped into my head. Thanks for the belly laugh, Theo!

  6. Mika says:

    That’s awesome! Great way to end my Monday. πŸ™‚

  7. A.M.B. says:

    Ha! That’s very funny. On a more serious note, why do so many adults steal food from communal fridges? It’s ridiculous!

    • No idea, but it’s quite common from what I understand. I started bringing my lunch in an insulated bag and keeping it under my desk. There is nothing worse than going to lunch to find nothing waiting for you. 😦

  8. diannegray says:

    This is hilarious! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

