GR Author of the Month

This is the first time I’ve been nominated, and I’d kind of like to be one of the authors chosen. People will read one of my books. People will find out what a great writer I am. Heh. All kidding aside, it’s a great way to put my name in front of a large number of readers.

So I’m going to ignore my natural antipathy toward pimping myself Β and ask you to vote. You have to be on GR and a member of the M/M group. Go here.

You have until 5/25 to vote, and you can only do it once. I would love it if you’d vote for me, but feel free to vote for whomever you’d like to see as author of the month. I have to be in the final two to get picked.

Ready… set… GO!

And thanks! πŸ™‚

 

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to GR Author of the Month

  1. Brandilyn says:

    Good luck, sweets. You deserve it πŸ™‚

  2. Allison says:

    Best of luck! You absolutely deserve it.

  3. dani says:

    just voted
    good luck!

    about time people got to know how great a writer you are πŸ™‚

    Gr Dani

  4. kmac64 says:

    You’ve got my vote!! Good luck – You are #1 right now, I hope you stay there.

  5. Jaycee Edward says:

    I’m proud of you! πŸ˜‰

  6. diannegray says:

    I tried to vote, Theo, but got a message stating “Sorry, you don’t have permission to view that poll” – do I have to join a group to get in and vote? or is it because I’m in a different country 😦

  7. Done Fen…and best of luck!! πŸ˜‰

  8. A.M.B. says:

    Good luck!!!! That’s exciting!

Leave a Reply

