Happy Birthday to Me!

And please don’t feel you have to wish me anything, ’cause I don’t expect it and I won’t care if you don’t. πŸ™‚

However, I celebrated rather a lot with friends yesterday, and I didn’t have time to review and post the latest chapters for today, which is my actual birthday. My apologies! But sometimes real life gets in the way.

I’m going to screw around as much as possible today. Might go over to the Conservatory, too. Depends on the weather.

The chapters will be posted tomorrow, promise. Worth the wait!

 

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in publishing, RL and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Happy Birthday to Me!

  1. Allison Hickman says:

    Best reason in the world! Glad you had such a great time! Happy birthday! I hope it continues to be a good celebration.

  2. There is nothing wrong with celebrating and screwing around. You deserve the break. Enjoy.

  3. Linda says:

    Happy Belated Birthday

  4. Denise Wyant says:

    Happy belated, Theo! Can I send some snow your way as a present?? We have more than enough to share!

    Keep me posted on the beach – I’m always looking for an excuse to head to a warmer climate in the winter!

  5. valjo44 says:

    Happy Birthday and happy screwing around πŸ™‚

  6. Karen H. says:

    Happy birthday & I agree today should be filled with fun and frivolity. I’ll be back tomorrow for the story, you’re stories are always worth the wait and this is a very good reason to have to wait. πŸ˜‰

  7. Happy Birthday, Theo. I always believed in taking my birthday off as a holiday, and now that I’m retired, I think I’ll add the idea of spending it on a beach somewhere warm. Hope you have an awesome day.

  8. suze294 says:

    Happy Birthday! Fingers crossed for that beach next year

  9. diannegray says:

    I may be too late for the party, but HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! YAY 😎

  10. dani says:

    Enjoy your special, day ! Have fun
    congrats here too πŸ™‚
    xxDani

  11. Isa says:

    Happy Birthday!! Have a wonderfull day.

  12. geboyd30 says:

    Hope you had a great birthday! This past year, I started a birthday week where I do something fun or just what I want. Drinks out one night, dinner another, got my ears pierced in the cartilage, got a tattoo, a kitten. Huh….that sounds like a midlife crisis.
    Anyway, hope your day was great!

  13. Helena Stone says:

    A very happy and very belated birthday wish for you. I hope your day was everything you hoped it would be and than some.

Leave a Reply

