Free Read: Picture This (Will Crawford #2), Chapter 4

Copyright 2013 Theo Fenraven

This material most certainly contains subject matter meant for adults.

___________

Chapter 4

He slipped his fingers into the waistband and slid them down, bending to take them off. An actor’s body was often just another arrow in their talent quiver, and I have to say Will seemed totally at ease as he stood before me nude.

“Where do you want me?” he asked.

“Let’s get a few more on the hay bale before moving on. Sit on it this time, facing me, and lean back against the wall…not so much, sit up a little…yeah, that’s good. I’ll move around you.”

I was surprised I could talk, because his cock was beautiful. Even flaccid, it was impressive. Long, thick, smooth, and yes, circumcised. No wonder he had no problem stripping down. Who wouldn’t want to show that thing off?

He looked at me. “Um, you’re still dressed.”

Oh, yeah, I’d forgotten. I quickly stepped out of my briefs, and now we were both down to skin. I’m not bad looking for someone in his mid-30s. Quite a few men have actually told me I’m beautiful, and I have a pretty good body. I certainly wasn’t as lean and hard as Will, but there wasn’t much fat on me, either. I wasn’t embarrassed at all to be naked in front of him.

His gaze swept over me slowly, as if looking at me for the first time. “Very nice, or shouldn’t I say anything?”

“Uh, no, that’s okay. Thanks.” I flushed bright red. Other nude subjects had complimented me, ogled me, whistled, and just generally made their appreciation known, but it had not affected me nearly as much as when Will did it. I hurriedly picked up my camera so I’d have something to hide behind again.

As requested, he was lounging against the wall, legs spread, hands on his thighs. I moved around in front of him, taking shots from various angles, trying to catch him in the perfect light. Dust motes swam in the heated air, and I sighed in satisfaction as I caught that. He was going to look wonderful in that one, with the rest of the barn in darkness behind him.

I caught a whiff of patchouli, and knew it came from him. I’d always loved that scent; I had a bottle of the oil at home and often dabbed a tiny bit on before going out for the evening. I sniffed again, but it was gone. I was too far away from him to smell it properly.

As I watched him through the lens, he touched his chest and then ran his fingers lightly down across his stomach, traced the happy trail, and then passed over his cock and down to his thigh, where he let it rest. I gulped. It was the most sensuous thing I’d ever seen anyone do. I got an instant hard-on. Son of a bitch.

He opened his eyes and looked at me. I got lightheaded. He slowly retraced the movement, all the way back up to his chest, placing his open hand against his heart.

My hands were shaking. I could feel it, plus I could no longer focus the camera. Lowering it, I said, “If you’re going to get all sexy on me, I’m going to need a tripod.”

He smiled. “Want?”

Saliva filled my mouth. “Want.”

want want want want want….

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in free read, publishing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Free Read: Picture This (Will Crawford #2), Chapter 4

  1. Judy says:

    Oh come on now …. you’re gonna make us wait, AGAIN? Not fair!

  2. valjo44 says:

    Um, wow……the buildup is really, really good, frustrating but seriously good :)!
    Couldn’t you, maybe, write a chapter Monday, Wednesday and Friday?

  3. Ka says:

    How long………….?

  4. All this sexual tension makes for a good story…frustrating, but good!! Keeping us all on tenterhooks Fen yet again….I’m sure you were a masochist in a previous life, ha ha!! Never mind us, you two enjoy your weekend, and I hope the salmon’s good.

  5. suze294 says:

    want is right! more!

  6. kmac64 says:

    I want, want, want 🙂 I am holding my breath thru that whole scene.

  7. Karen H says:

    Ok I’m with them. I know good things come to he who waits, but please don’t make us wait too long. Monday, right?

Leave a Reply

