Free Read: Love at First Sight, Chapter 6

Copyright 2013 Theo Fenraven

This chapter contains material meant only for adults.

__________

Chapter 6

That wasn’t our only issue. One night, as we played in bed at my place, I slipped a hand between his ass cheeks and slid a finger inside him.

He jerked away from me hard. “What the hell, Will!”

“What? Some men like a finger up their ass. Prostate massage, for chrissakes.” I growled. “I like it.”

His beautiful mouth took on a mulish cast. “We discussed this. No.”

I huffed out a breath, my hard-on starting to wilt. “So no fingers either, huh? Jesus.” Shifting position, I glanced at him. “How about you do it to me then? Finger, cock, I’m good with it.” His bottom lip quivered, and alarm spread through me as I realized something deeper was going on here. “Baby, can you talk to me about this?”

“Will…”

I pulled him into my arms, cradling him, my irritation with him forgotten. “Please tell me.”

“It happened years ago.”

He fell silent, and I waited, giving him the time he needed. A car went by outside, then another, and a minute after that, I heard a scratching noise on the window screen and remembered I was supposed to trim that bush back.

“I was fifteen.” His voice was low, and I leaned closer to hear him. “It was a Saturday and my neighbor asked me to help him move some shit around in his garage. Don was okay, he’d always been friendly but kept his distance, and I didn’t think anything of it. He even offered to pay me, but I blew it off. That’s what neighbors are for, right?” He paused, and I kissed the soft hair near his ear. “The radio was turned on pretty loud, but not so loud anyone would complain. He started telling me how cute I was and wondered if I had a girlfriend, and I knew he was checking me out. I caught him looking at me in a way that made me uncomfortable, so after a while, I started making noises like I had to leave, I was expected somewhere, even though I had no plans.”

A cold tightness started to curl in my belly as he continued. Part of me didn’t want to hear this, but I’d asked for it, and I had to let him continue. I wondered if he’d made his peace with it, and then became aware of a trembling deep inside him and knew he still struggled.

“I decided I needed to leave immediately, and he stopped me, and when I looked back over my shoulder at his face and saw the expression there, I knew I was in trouble.” He turned into me, burying his head in my shoulder. “I don’t have to tell you what happened next, right?”

“No, baby.” I raked my hand through his hair, attempting to soothe him. “Did you tell anyone?”

“I was fifteen, freaked about being gay—hell, even my parents didn’t know—and he said if told anyone, he’d make sure everyone knew what a fag I was even as he denied anything happened.” I felt his hot breath on my neck. “I was so fucking stupid. My ass bled for days, and I was so ashamed, even though I knew it wasn’t my fault.”

I slid down so I could look him in the eye. “You were a kid, Ren. He fucking raped you.” I kissed his cheeks and then his mouth. “I think you should see someone, talk it out, find a way to better understand what happened to you.”

“… Maybe. I’ll consider it.” He worked a knee between my legs. “You’re okay with me now? The no ass play thing?”

“Yeah, baby. I’m sorry you had to go through that,” I whispered before moving down his body and taking his cock in my mouth.

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Free Read: Love at First Sight, Chapter 6

  1. wulfginn says:

    I love this chapter !

  2. W. Lotus says:

    I was about to curse Will, but he fixed that up nicely.

  3. Karen H says:

    Will has definitely scored browning points today, he was intuitive and quick to realize that there was bigger issue for Ren and yes he definitely sorted things out in a very soothing manner.

Leave a Reply

