Transgression is RELEASED

Transgression AReAt long last, Transgression is available.

Here are the buy links:

All Romance Books (ARe):  Read the first chapter here! Available in ePub, mobi, and PDF

Amazon:  Kindle format

Barnes & Noble: ePub format

 

 

A review just came out at Mrs. Condit Reads Books. 🙂 5 stars

This book has gotten a lot of support at Facebook. Thanks to all my friends there who have helped create buzz! I can’t tell you how much I appreciate y’all.

Thanks to all of my readers here, too. You guys rock!

Think I’ll go back to bed for a while now. Heh. Excitement insomnia is the worst! So hard to sleep when things are happening! 🙂

 

 

 

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in publishing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Transgression is RELEASED

  1. bevsutherland2306 says:

    It’s great so far…feel like I’ve been waiting forever!!

  2. dani says:

    Congrats theo !! Goodluck !

  3. Ginny says:

    Got it!!

  4. suze294 says:

    Yay! Congrats. Will be getting once I’m back home – currently being blown about in Scotland!

  5. Judy says:

    Finally, the wait is over – at last! I’m looking forward to this evening – when I can huddle up in my bed with my e-reader and enjoy your work. *hugs*

  6. Karen says:

    OMG! OMG! That is so incredible. I just popped in here for a peek and wow, such good news. Bye now I have to go shopping.

  7. bevsutherland2306 says:

    5 star review coming up later on Goodreads, many congrats my friend…now I need to know what is going to happen to Ricky!! And it really would have been poetic justice if Ethan had been in Liza’s place instead….not giving any more away. x

  8. Louise Cossey says:

    Just bought it Theo and really looking forward to reading it. Louise 🙂

  9. suze294 says:

    Finished earlier today and loved it! What a great show case of your writing skills.
    Need Ricky’s story now, pretty please!!

Leave a Reply

