Blue River is Released!

Another one bites the dust.

BlueRiver2ndLGHeh. Just kidding. I’m very excited for this revised release of the novella.

Here’s the blurb:

Photography genius Ethan Mars is out and living the fast life in Los Angeles until a mysterious mist in Topanga Canyon sends him back in time. There he meets Quinn Parker, a farmer who has hidden his homosexuality from everyone, even Margaret, his fiancΓ©e. Falling in love is the last thing Ethan expects, and the last thing Quinn can allowβ€”in 1863, being gay can get him killed. When Ethan is unexpectedly offered a way home, he faces an impossible decision: go back… or stay?

If you buy it from Dreamspinner, I get more money. Just sayin’. πŸ™‚ You can also get it from ARe. In about a week, Amazon will have it. Just search on my name.

 

 

 

 

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in publishing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Blue River is Released!

  1. Too late Fen, already bought from DsP, so more cents in your pocket, and lined up and ready to go on kindle. Are there going to be any more Time Travel tales??

  2. AJ Rose says:

    Reblogged this on AJ Rose and commented:
    Release day is always awesome. Go see what Fen’s up to this time!

  3. Christine Johnson says:

    Just downloaded it! Can’t wait to read it, Fen. Congratulations!

  4. Judy says:

    I’m so glad amazon.de already has it (wait another week? no way, na-ah). Now I gotta keep my promise (if I’ll ever find the right words). And just for the record : I would love to know whatever happened to Ethan and Quinn after … no, not spoiling *wink*

  5. suze294 says:

    Ok, DSP it is!

  6. Sarah_Madison says:

    ooh, I’m such a sucker for time travel stories! This one has my name all over it then! πŸ™‚

  7. valjo44 says:

    I was able to download from Amazon about 30 mins after midnight (before I read about Dreamspinner :() getting ready to read now!

  8. Karen says:

    I’ll be getting my copy soon, but I read your interview Theo and you hinted at the fact that you and AJ are considering doing a collaboration which I think would be absolutely awesome and I will so save my pennies for a copy of that whatever it’s about. Take care gotta go shopping now.

    • Don’t hold your breath. Finding time for us to work together is proving difficult, we’re both so busy. But it will happen some day. πŸ™‚

      • Karen says:

        Silly man, of course I won’t hold my breath, how would I ever survive to read the book then? But I will believe because I know one day you and AJ will come up with a story that will haunt you until you make it happen and then you and I both know the time will be made and besides good things are worth waiting for.

  9. kmac64 says:

    Finished Blue River last night. Awesome read. Enjoyed it a lot. Left review on amazon and goodreads with more detail. On to the next lol. Great job also…

  10. A.M.B. says:

    Got it! Congratulations! I’ve been so swamped with work that I didn’t see this post until now.

    • For your sake, I’m glad it’s a fairly short read then. πŸ™‚ The next one is quite a bit longer. Maybe by then your workload will have eased a bit.

      Thanks so much for your support. It’s definitely appreciated.

Leave a Reply

