Transgression has a cover

It took the artist, Catherine Dair, only a week to give me what I wanted. I was pointed, I was picky, and she delivered. Beautifully.

Don’t you agree? Meet Sky. 

Transgression 1600x2500

The manuscript is currently with the betas. Then AJ gets it. THEN I do the final edit and prepare it for publication.

It should be available the latter part of October. I’m excited about this release, and the lovely cover makes me very happy.

Thanks, Cath!

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in publishing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Transgression has a cover

  1. cindyls1969 says:

    Wow, pretty amazing! I hope it’s a big success!

  2. Allison says:

    I love how it shows how Sky sees herself regardless of her physical reality.

  3. Christine J. says:

    Really looking forward to reading it! 🙂

  4. Sarah_Madison says:

    Oh, very, very nice! Will be keeping my eye out for this one. 🙂

  5. Judy says:

    One step closer – Huzzah! 😉 Not long and I will finally get my answer (that was so mean not to tell me Theo), about time, the suspense is killing me.

  6. suze294 says:

    Great work by Cath. Not so longto wait now.

  7. Karen says:

    Best news I’ve had in days, you are penciled in on my October book buys. I will save the money just for Transgressions. Happy dance now!

  8. Kmac64 says:

    I love how he sees himself in the mirror as his true self..

Leave a Reply

