New Blue River Cover

Dreamspinner was very responsive to my request for a new cover. Within a couple days, they sent me three possible covers. I studied each industriously… and made my choice. 

BlueRiverFS new cover 2

 

What do you think? 🙂

 

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to New Blue River Cover

  1. Beautiful cover. Love it. I’m very glad this post isn’t about cruelty to animals. I was so sad about that poor dog being dragged by a car. I had trouble sleeping after reading that one.

  2. Allison Hickman says:

    I like it even more now that I see it this size! 😀

  3. Karen says:

    That is definitely an huge improvement, eye catching and for anyone who hasn’t read anything of yours it will hopefully encourage them to correct that mistake and buy the book. Awesome cover, I’ll be looking for it.

  4. Christine J. says:

    Oh, I love this one! Very appealing!

  5. Valerie says:

    Well, no snake or rifle but much, much better. This cover would have me checking out the book. Positive outcome:

  6. suze294 says:

    Definitely a better choice. Mysterious and eye catching.

  7. lilygblunt says:

    Looks good! I love time travel stories. But is it an m/m story? I can’t tell by just looking at the cover.

  8. Love the cover. Time travel is one of my favorite genres. Can hardly wait.

  9. dani says:

    I love it !
    so much better than the former one 🙂
    I am glad you decided to tell them and that they responded like this
    Looking forward to it 🙂
    xx

  10. A.M.B. says:

    The cover looks great!

  11. What a difference Theo…you wouldn’t believe it was the same publisher would you?? I would have bought it anyway (as I said used to cheesy covers on m/m books), but this one is so much more appealing, fabuloso!! Good luck with sales, and I’ll keep trawling the DsP website to pre-order. x

Leave a Reply

