Safeword Giveaway

Get your copy. You know you want one. *narrows eyes and smiles*

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Safeword Giveaway

  1. Linda says:

    I already have on AJ’s site, since I follow you both, but just in case, here goes again.

    Thanks

  2. Helle says:

    Couldn’t wait for a giveaway 🙂 Already read it – awesome.. Next up is Phoenix Rising..

    • 🙂 Thanks, Helle. Let me know what you think of it.

      • Helle says:

        So I’ve read Phoenix Rising. Wow – it wasn’t what I expected, but I really liked it 🙂
        You know, I actually have a phoenix tattoed on my left wrist. Had it done after I battled cancer and a bunch of other things – and won – a few years ago. Thought it was a fitting statement as I felt like rising from the ashes when I was declared cancerfree.. 🙂

  3. Isa says:

    I commented on AJ’s site but wanted say we love you too. I know he had a wonderful editor.

    I’m waiting to see what happens to Gray and Cooper on their first assignment :).

    • You’ll have to wade through a couple other ones before I get back to Gray and Cooper. I’m a quarter of the way through the new WIP and Dreamspinner is sitting on a novella until October. (And no, I’m not happy they’re sitting on it, but it contains references to Christmas, so I guess they want to release it closer to the holidays.)

Leave a Reply

