End of the World Pre-Party Giveaway!

Yes, boys and girls and those in between, the world ends Friday according to the Mayans. I’m pretty sure that isn’t going to happen, but such a non-event happens only once in a… what, blue moon? Are there blue moons? Well, you get what I mean.

As it happens, the third book of my Precog in Peril series is being released next month. I want to celebrate!

From now until midnight Friday, anyone commenting on this post can have free copies of Precog in Peril Books 1 and 2.

You heard me! You can have them free, in PDF, mobi, or ePub format. What do you have to do to get them? Hardly anything!

All you have to do is comment here. That’s IT. A simple comment, in which you will include the format you prefer.

This offer will not be repeated. The world is ending, didn’t you hear? So get the first two books in the series for nada. Follow directions or you get nothing. Heh.

1. Comment.

2. Tell me what format you want.

And remember, The Lightning Struck Tower will be released next month, so the end of the trilogy is right around the corner. You won’t have to wait long to find out what happens to Gray and Cooper.

I just love the end of the world, don’t you?

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in free read, publishing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

53 Responses to End of the World Pre-Party Giveaway!

  1. HBIC says:

    Due to leap years (unaccounted for on the Mayan calendar) the world actually ended seven months ago. Clearly it was a non-event since no one saw any dolphins “attempt to do a double-backwards-somersault through a hoop whilst whistling the ‘Star Spangled Banner'” before departing the planet. (cardboard cookie awarded for getting that reference)

    Books already on my to-read list for free just for doing something I would have done anyway? Sign me up! 🙂 .mobi is the better format for me. I hope you don’t mind that I’ll still be waiting until I buy the third one before reading them; I mean, what if the crazies are right and the world ends on Friday? I’d never know how it ends, and that would suck (seriously – having to know how something ends is a “thing” for me; it’s why I had to give up watching soap operas – well, that and the overall bad acting).

    Thank you!

  2. HBIC says:

    Will do! I always write honest reviews, and I figure puffing you up is a task better left to AJ anyway. (Sorry – I tried to drag my mind out of the gutter before typing that, but it dug in its heels and refused to budge… sigh).

  3. suze294 says:

    Hi Fen. Got them both already, waiting for The Lightning Struck Tower to be closer before I read so dont count me! I’ll be cleaning out the living room on Friday, just in case we survive until Christmas! This time last year my son was really worried about this happening but seems to be passing him by now – soon to be teenagers have much more pressing concerns!
    Have a good christmas

  4. therealtbaggins says:

    Reblogged this on shadesofgay and commented:
    Here’s a great opportunity to win free books!

  5. W. Lotus says:

    I love the end of the world, too! I’ll take my copies in epub format. 🙂

  6. A.M.B. says:

    My five-year-olds think a blue moon is when the blue is actually bluish (which they think is a lot). I already own both books, but I wanted to comment anyway.

  7. Tristan says:

    Awesome, A friend of Stephanie’s 😛

  8. I’d love to give them a read! I’d prefer PDF.
    Thanks so much … this will be my only Christmas gift, so thanks, Santa! 🙂

  9. Kate Aaron says:

    And here I’ve been wondering what I’m going to read before the end of the world! Would love mobis

  10. Steelwhisper says:

    Would like them as PDFs please! 😉

  11. Mai Tonel says:

    Can’t wait to read the whole trilogy. Would like to get them in epub please. Thanks.

  12. What an awesome thing. I will pass it along, since I already read and reviewed both of them. (and LOVED them)

  13. scj says:

    Thank you, Theo. I would prefer mobi files.

  14. Christopher Hammel says:

    I always like free books. LOL! Esc. M/M Romance & Erotica. Send ’em my way please in ePub.

    Christopher Hammel
    christopherinwonderland@yahoo.com

  15. Marie says:

    Thank you for this opportunity to read your books! I would like them in mobi format, please. Thanks!

  16. Michelle Meyers says:

    Wow Thanks so much for a chance to read these books.
    I will review them on Good reads if that’s ok.
    PDF please

  17. Giselle says:

    Please count me in. Thanks!

  18. Alright, I need in on this one. I will happily review once I finish each story! I need PDF format please!

  19. jenxbyron says:

    I would love to have them! As a nearly starving preschool teacher, I always appreciate free literature! A review is very possible as well!

  20. jenxbyron says:

    Whoops. .mobi please!

  21. Penumbra says:

    I’d love to read your series 🙂 I use epub format. Thanks and Happy Holidays!

    penumbrareads(at)gmail(dot)com

  22. arella3173 says:

    omg!! I’d love it too!!
    Please~~~~ in pdf! ^o^ Thank you~~

    Judi
    arella3173_loveless@yahoo(dot)com

  23. I think I’m caught up now. If I missed anyone, please let me know!

  24. Urbanista says:

    OMG, what happened to me, Theo please? I wanted mobi, if you can! Thank you and happy holidays!
    brendurbanist at gmail dot com

  25. Paul says:

    I would like one too. PDF format please. Thank you! Happy Holidays!

  26. Choccygrl says:

    Well the world didn’t end, but then I don’t know which time zone the prediction came under. Officially here it’s the 22nd so I don’t know if the free book still applies but if it does I’ll have a mobi please.

Leave a Reply

