Superman Wednesday

Came across these online and had to chuckle. How many of you are running around in super underwear? ‘Fess up! :)

That last one though… NOM. 







About Theo Fenraven

Theo Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Superman Wednesday

  1. W. Lotus says:

    I will always believe my childhood was warped, due to never having a pair of Underoos. :-)

  2. AJ Rose says:

    Who says I’m wearing underwear?

    I’m rather drawn to the 2nd shot.

  3. Lindsaysf says:

    ep, the 3rd one. Body hair reminds me of a certain actor I follow. Oh my.

Leave a Reply

