Employment Desires

I’ve been reading all afternoon (Girl with the Dragon Tattoo; bunch of sick puppies in that book) and this morning, I was online looking for work. What I want is to write, whether it’s my stuff or for someone else, so go here to see the ad. If you know of anyone looking for such a person, have them contact me. Pass the ad around. Just get it out there if you can.

If I can avoid working in an office again as anything other than a writer, that would be a good thing. Doesn’t mean I won’t take such a job, because I’m damn good in an office, too, but I’d rather not.

In the meantime…anyone know a counterfeit money printing press for sale? Has to be cheap, or if you wait an hour, I’ll pay for it after I print some twenties. Heh.

 

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in RL and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Employment Desires

  1. I love the Millenium trilogy. The second book was my favorite! =)

Leave a Reply

