It Snowed Today

I have much to do and not much energy today. I’ve been distracting myself with a drive around the neighborhood and reading a fascinating novel on my Kindle. But this evening, I must unpack some boxes. I’m starting with the books.

Here’s a picture that reflects how I feel right now. 

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in RL. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It Snowed Today

  1. Chris says:

    😦

    When I feel like that, I listen to “Pop! Goes the World” really loud and dance around like a crazy thing. Don’t judge!

  2. He’s gorgeous but… Is he still wearing socks? O.o’ Kind of a turn-off for me… hehehehe =P

Leave a Reply

