PARTY!

Lucy is throwing a farewell party for me. JJ and I are headed downstairs in just a few minutes.

I think I’m going to get drunk tonight, and why not? I don’t have to drive home. ;/

This will be the last time I see some of these people. I plan to thoroughly enjoy it and them.

Y’all have a good evening! I’ll check in tomorrow sometime, after I manage to drag myself out of bed. Heh.

 

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in RL and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

