Drinking is Fun

JJ and I went out for dinner. We ate good food and drank better wine. Then we went home, where I continued to drink.

“Feel better?” he asked, removing his shirt.

“Yes!” I sang, throwing myself on the bed. The mattress bounced under me. “Better, better, best.”

“Are you drunk?” 

“Not yet, still working on it.” I was in that happy state between tipsy and unable to walk a straight line. I patted the bed. “Come here, lover.”

Smiling, he continued removing his clothes until he was down to his underwear. “Should I leave these on, as protection?”

“Ho ho ho.” I raised an eyebrow at him. “Off! I want naked JJ!”

“I think I like it when you’ve been imbibing.” He lay down next to me, slipping an arm around my waist. “Want to play?”

“Always.” I rolled into him. Our hips met, perfectly aligned. “Maybe I should take my clothes off?” I laughed.

“Let me help…”

 

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in RL and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

