Equus and Bondage

JJ and I were finally watching Equus. The original, with Richard Burton and Colin Furth, not the play with Harry Potter. ;/

We’d both avoided it because of the horse blinding. Neither one of us wanted to go there, but tonight, finally, we decided to stream it on Netflix. I hoped it didn’t make me sick to my stomach.

We were in bed, leaning against each other while Suki dozed between us.

AJ is writing a BSDM novel.” 

“Why?”

“I told him he’d be good at it.” I couldn’t help smiling. “I planted a seed and it took root.”

“You two are dangerous together.” He slid a hand under the covers and between my legs.

“Not generally.” I moved down, spreading my thighs to allow him access. “I think his story will be incredible.”

“We haven’t done much of that.” His fingers slipped under my balls. “Bondage and such. Does that interest you?”

“Sometimes. The idea of restraining someone while I have my way with him… Exciting.”

He turned to kiss my collarbone. “So you’re the dom?”

I snickered. “What do you think?”

He bit my ear lobe and whispered, “Go for it.”

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in RL and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Equus and Bondage

Leave a Reply

