Another Caturday

Another Saturday. I’m busy doing the final edit on the new one, “Phoenix Rising.” I’m also supposed to be packing, and every time I think about how far behind I am, my stomach turns over. I may have to do this in a couple stages. You know, throw the necessities into the car and have the rest shipped later. I haven’t moved in so long that I’ve become rusty at it!

Here’s a pic for Caturday. Sophie makes another appearance. 

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in RL and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Another Caturday

  1. Chris says:

    Aw, she looks very thoughtful and noble! And now my brain’s turned your post title into “Another Caturday night and I ain’t got nobody…” Ack.

Leave a Reply

