Progress…with Boxes

Found out I could order boxes online from U-Haul, so I took care of that yesterday. Free delivery! Hard to beat.

Also found out the building I’m moving into is cable-wired and internet ready. I just have to order it and I’m set. Huge convenience! More about the building later (yeah, checked it out on google maps; not bad!)

There’s also something else in the works which may benefit me greatly. Stay tuned.

Today’s distraction: 

It seems I’m slowly working my way toward, uh, more explicit photos. Feedback required: How would you feel about seeing dick? Email or DM me if you don’t want to out yourself as a person who loves cock. ;/

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

