News from Dreamspinner

When I got home, an email was waiting for me. Attached to it was an electronic contract, which I duly read, initialed, and signed.

The Blue Paradise will be released in June or July. It’s set in Florida, and I’ll tell you more about it as things proceed.

This will be my second ebook with DSP. I’ve offered them a cover I designed; we’ll see if they like it well enough to use it. 

There’s a possibility it will be offered overseas in various languages or released as an audio book.

For some reason, this makes me feel very writerly tonight. I’m still on that roll; no rejections yet! I guess that other shoe will have to wait to drop. 🙂

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in publishing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to News from Dreamspinner

Leave a Reply

