No One Give Me An UZI

I am so in the mood to kill someone at work today. It’s like I’m getting shit or attitude from everyone. Is there some planetary alignment I’m unaware of?  Oh, wait! Is Mercury in retrograde again? ‘Cause that sucker is always causing grief.

I’m buying a lottery ticket today. Even though I’m feeling so far from lucky, it isn’t funny.

It’s sunny today, but I had to wear a jacket. Already, I miss summer. I love this road! It’s wonderful to visit when it’s 80+ degrees. There’s a river to the right, and a marina.

About Fenraven

Fenraven happily lives in south Florida, where it is really hot most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in photography, RL and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to No One Give Me An UZI

  1. gary1964jr says:

    Yes beautiful road! Well you had all the sun, we had our first snowfall today and the temp just kept dropping all day! Oh well, chin up mister cause we all love you!

Leave a Reply

