Hugs for Hump Day

This has been a bizarre week, and I can’t wait for the weekend.

One of the tenants in the low-rent building attacked me verbally yesterday evening. Long story short, it’s quite possible he will be asked to leave.  In the meantime, I’m avoiding him like the plague.

Was he justified? Hell, no. He’s ignorant and uneducated and is used to screaming for what he wants. I’m just not used to dealing with people like this. Yeah, I’m spoiled. I’ve surrounded myself with smart, classy, friends who know how to disagree without resorting to yelling.  It’s called being civilized. This guy needs to learn how to do that.

Well, enough about that. On to something much more interesting: MEN.

 

 

There. I feel much better now.

About Theo Fenraven

Theo Fenraven lives in St Paul, MN, where it is really cold most of the year. Find him on Twitter, Google +, and Facebook by searching on 'fenraven'.
This entry was posted in photography, RL and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hugs for Hump Day

  1. W. Lotus says:

    May that jerk come home to find all of his glad rags on the street.

    • I’ve spoken with my boss about it again. He agrees with me: this guy and his woman need to go. We are examining the situation from all sides and making decisions. In the meantime, I’m careful when I go over there, and my boss agrees neither of us should go alone for a while. I’m thinking of investing in pepper spray.

Leave a Reply

